09
Jan
14

I’m seein lights before my very eyes!

I’ve had a few folks ask me about the Aurora Borealis, the “Northern Lights”…so I have a little info for you. The link below is helpful for spelling out time, direction, and likelihood for viewing…so check out that link. I will tell you from a weather forecasting perspective, your best shot is early this evening, until maybe 11pm…because after that, clouds will be rolling back in.
Here’s the link for your viewing pleasure: http://m.accuweather.com/en/features/trend/first_northern_lights_display/21859595
Aurora_Borealis_Poster

0 Responses to “I’m seein lights before my very eyes!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

